Bestuur

Voorzitter Erevoorzitter
Patrick Simaels
Tongersesteenweg 354 A
3724 Kortesem
voorzitter@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)12 21 55 04
+32 (0)472 58 25 64
André Maene
Wilgenwad 34
8200 Brugge
andre@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)50 39 12 54
+32 (0)473 62 17 33
Secretariaat Penningmeester
Sonja De Backer
Nieuwhofdreef 19B
9990 Maldegem
secretaris@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)50 71 56 17
+32 (0)
Belinda De Grauwe
Jules De Cocklaan 95
9050 Gentbrugge
penningmeester@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)9 231 24 00
+32 (0)479 95 17 03
Medisch Advies Verslaggever
Porf.dr. Wim Wuyts
medisch.advies@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)16 34 34 34
Guido Bouckaert
Hoefijzerlaan 51 /201
8000 Brugge
verslaggever@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)50 61 53 00
+32 (0)477 28 25 47
Bestuursleden
Francois Le Page
Peersendonkendreef 2
2220 Heist-Op-Den-Berg
francois@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)15 24 73 55
+32 (0)494 27 43 33
Walter Vanbelle
Vooruitgangsstraat 12
1770 Liedekerke
walter@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)53 67 14 12
+32 (0)497 05 96 96
Nationale Contacten  Nationale & Internationale Contacten
Rosa De Neve
Kampstraat 24
9473  Welle
rosa@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)53 66 86 96
+32 (0)478 69 74 27
Webmaster
Jean-Pierre Huybrechts
Wolfshaegen 175 A
3040 Huldenberg
webmaster@longfibrose.org
+32 (0)16 47 31 66
+32 (0)485 36 40 01